Source Evidence

Below is a compilation of evidence of the sources I obtained during the completion of my first assignment.

survey

 

Here is evidence that I used SurveyMonkey to conduct a survey that looked at Cannabis use in the UK. I used some results from the survey in my final article.

turndown

 

And evidence of one of many contacts who turned down the opportunity to give a quote. This contact was Niamh Eastwood – Exec. Director of Release UK.

ptrrnlds

 

And evidence of the one contact who did respond to my e-mails. I used one quote from Peter Reynolds in my final article.

Leave a Reply

